Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

UEA Tickets

For Most Shows in at the LCR, Waterfront and Waterfront Studio tickets will also be available from the following agents, Ticketweb, See Tickets, Eventim and www.gigantic.com.

Share on:  
The Creepshow + Ravenous Hounds
The Creepshow + Ravenous Hounds
The Waterfront Studio
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Hellions + Chapter and Verse + Crossing The Limits
Hellions + Chapter and Verse + Crossing The Limits
The Waterfront Studio
Monday 23rd July 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Sex Pissed Dolls + Promise Theory
The Sex Pissed Dolls + Promise Theory
The Waterfront
Friday 27th July 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Gomez - Bring It On 20th Anniversary show
Gomez - Bring It On 20th Anniversary show
The LCR
Saturday 25th August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Eliza & The Bear
Eliza & The Bear
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Dream Nails + Peach Club
Dream Nails + Peach Club
The Waterfront Studio
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Pearl Harts + support
The Pearl Harts + support
The Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Muncie Girls 'Fixed Ideals' UK Tour + The Hard Aches
Muncie Girls 'Fixed Ideals' UK Tour + The Hard Aches
The Waterfront Studio
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Fatherson
Fatherson
The Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Husky Loops
Husky Loops
The Waterfront Studio
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Eivør + support
Eivør + support
The Waterfront Studio
Monday 22nd October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Bugzy Malone
Bugzy Malone
The LCR
Saturday 27th October 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Bloxx + Vistas + New Scientists
Bloxx + Vistas + New Scientists
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 28th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Rolo Tomassi + Blood Command + Cassus
Rolo Tomassi + Blood Command + Cassus
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 2nd November 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Natty - 10th Anniversary
Natty - 10th Anniversary
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Acid Mothers Temple + Mega Emotion + GORM
Acid Mothers Temple + Mega Emotion + GORM
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 4th November 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
King Nun + support
King Nun + support
The Waterfront Studio
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Miles Kane
Miles Kane
The LCR
Monday 26th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Theatre of Hate
Theatre of Hate
The Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Pout At The Devil Decade of Decadence
Pout At The Devil Decade of Decadence
The LCR
Friday 30th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Enter Shikari
Enter Shikari
The LCR
Sunday 20th January 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Page 1 of 9.

Waterfront Club nights

MELTDOWN
MELTDOWN
PROPAGANDA
PROPAGANDA

Subscribe to our mailing list

By registering with us you consent to us processing your data. We will only use this data to inform you of upcoming events on sale through our website. We do not share this data with anyone else. You can unsubscribe from this list at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link on the email newsletter. For full details see our privacy policy.