Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

UEA Tickets

For Most Shows in at the LCR, Waterfront and Waterfront Studio tickets will also be available from the following agents, Ticketweb, See Tickets, Eventim and www.gigantic.com.

Share on:  
Twin Atlantic + The Pale White + Bellevue Days
Twin Atlantic + The Pale White + Bellevue Days
The Waterfront
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Public Image Ltd
Public Image Ltd
The LCR
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling
The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling
The Waterfront
Sunday 10th June 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Kiefer Sutherland + Rick Brantley
Kiefer Sutherland + Rick Brantley
The LCR
Friday 22nd June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
A Wilhelm Scream + Darko + Other Half
A Wilhelm Scream + Darko + Other Half
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Myles Kennedy
Myles Kennedy
The LCR
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
The Waterfront
Thursday 2nd August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers plus support
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers plus support
The Waterfront
Friday 10th August 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Gomez - Bring It On 20th Anniversary show
Gomez - Bring It On 20th Anniversary show
The LCR
Saturday 25th August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Crowbar + INGESTED + Nervewrecker
Crowbar + INGESTED + Nervewrecker
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 7th October 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Tide Lines
Tide Lines
The Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM

Tickets go on sale on Thu, 24/05/2018 10:00 AM

UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour "FOR THE MANY"
UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour "FOR THE MANY"
The LCR
Friday 17th May 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM

Tickets go on sale on Fri, 01/06/2018 9:00 AM

Turnover
Turnover
Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

Please contact Norwich Arts Centre for availability. 

More Info
Tragedy - All metal tribute to the Bee Gees and beyond
Tragedy - All metal tribute to the Bee Gees and beyond
The Waterfront Studio
Thursday 24th May 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Binker & Moses
Binker & Moses
Chapelfield
Thursday 24th May 2018
Doors: 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
Nowton Nights: Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Nowton Nights: Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Nowton Park
Friday 25th May 2018
Doors: 5:45 PM

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

Tickets still available from www.oeplive.com. 

More Info
Red Card Comedy Club May 25th
Red Card Comedy Club May 25th
NCFC Carrow Road
Friday 25th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Let's Rock Norwich
Let's Rock Norwich
Earlham Park
Saturday 26th May 2018
Doors: 11:00 AM
Get Tickets
Nowton Days - Gilbert O’Sullivan & His Band
Nowton Days - Gilbert O’Sullivan & His Band
Nowton Park
Saturday 26th May 2018
Doors: 12:30 PM

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

Tickets still available from www.oeplive.com. 

More Info
Page 1 of 8.

Waterfront Club nights

MELTDOWN
MELTDOWN
PROPAGANDA
PROPAGANDA

Subscribe to our mailing list

By registering with us you consent to us processing your data. We will only use this data to inform you of upcoming events on sale through our website. We do not share this data with anyone else. You can unsubscribe from this list at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link on the email newsletter. For full details see our privacy policy.